NGAP Elects New Leadership

The MVPSF would like to congratulate the new officers of the NAtional Golf Association of the Philippines! 

Led by incoming President Martin Lorenzo, the NGAP likewise elected NGAP Board of Directors 2018-2020:

Martin Lorenzo (President)
Pepot Iñigo (Vice-President)
Gigi Montinola (Chairman)
Al Panlilio (Treasurer)
Jun Galindez, Jr. (Auditor)
Kit Angeles
Caloy Coscolluela 
Joe Dagdagan 
Rolando Romero 
Rodolfo Angus 
Shin Paul Chan

The MVPSF remains committed to its support to the NGAP and in helping Philippine Golf reach "new heights".

Please wait while the page is loading . . .